Skip to main content

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

The Black Market Trust

Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8pm

Croce Plays Croce

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8pm

Eric Marienthal

Friday, October 29, 2021 at 8pm

Modigliani Quartet

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 8pm

Trio Barclay

Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 5pm

Christmas from a Celtic Table

Monday, November 29, 2021 at 8pm

Gabriela Montero, piano

Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 3pm

The Edwards Twins: 2 Brothers/100 Stars

Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 7:30pm

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Branford Marsalis

Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8pm

Kulāiwi: Native Lands

Friday, January 21, 2022 at 8pm
WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM