Skip to main content
search

The finest in classical music from around the world.

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8pm

Curtis on Tour: L’Histoire du Soldat (Soldier’s Tale)

Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8pm

Alisa Weilerstein: Fragments

Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3pm

Nathalie Joachim: Fanm d’Ayiti (Women of Haiti)

Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8pm

Midori Plays Bach

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 3pm

Formosa Quartet

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8pm

Gianni Schicchi

Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 8pm; Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 2pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, May 26, 2023 at 8pm
WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM