Skip to main content

Events

UCI Dance Visions - Feb 20-22

Feb 20, 21, 22 at 8pm | Feb 22 at 2pm

Georgia On My Mind: A Celebration of Ray Charles and His Music

Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 7pm

BeijingDance/LDTX: Arc

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 8pm

Tom Scott & the L.A. Express

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8pm

The 11th Annual Creative Edge Lecture

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10am

Chaplin’s Smile: A Musical Tribute to Charlie Chaplin

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 8pm

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet

Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 8pm

Academy of Dance: Let's go on an Adventure!

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 4pm

UCI Student Housing: 2nd Annual Drag Show

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 6pm

UCI MIND Distinguished Lecture on the Brain

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Finest Hour: Celebrating the 75th Anniversary of the Music that Ended WWII

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 8pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8pm

Mozart Classical Orchestra: Strings Attached

Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3pm

Kahulanui: The Hawaiian Kings of Swing

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8pm

Garry Krinsky: Toying with Science - Morning Performance

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 10am

Garry Krinsky: Toying with Science

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 7:30pm

Karla Bonoff and Livingston Taylor

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8pm

Israeli Superstar: Noa

Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 7pm

A Historic Evening with Anne Frank's Stepsister Eva Schloss

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 7:30pm

Steve Winter: On the Trail of Big Cats

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8pm

Arturo Sandoval

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8pm

Festival Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7pm

Festival Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Sunday, March 21, 2020 at 2pm

Gala Flamenca with Mercedes Ruiz, Eduardo Guerrero, Maria Moreno

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8pm

Mnozil Brass

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 8pm

Lucie Arnaz: I got the Job! Songs From My Musical Past

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8pm

MenAlive: Unbreakable

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8pm

MenAlive: Unbreakable

Friday, April 4, 2020 at 3pm

MenAlive: Unbreakable

Friday, April 4, 2020 at 8pm

Mozart Classical Orchestra: Season Finale

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3pm

NTL Screening: Cyrano de Bergerac

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 7pm

Makana: Songs & Stories of Hawaii

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 8pm

Kakani Katija: Designed by Nature

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8pm

Kakani Katija: Designed by Nature - Morning Performance

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 10am

Bollywood Boulevard: A Journey Through Hindi Cinema Live

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8pm

Bollywood Boulevard: A Journey Through Hindi Cinema Live

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8pm

Laurie Berkner Greatest Hits Solo Show

Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 2pm

Jungle Book - Morning Performance

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 10am

Jungle Book

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:30pm

Jungle Book

Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7:30pm

USAF Airmen of Note

Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 4pm

UCI Opera: The Scarlet Letter

Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 8pm

UCI Opera: The Scarlet Letter

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2pm

NTL Screening: Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:30pm

Ami Vitale: Rhinos, Rickshaws and Revolutions

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8pm

Notte Vivace: Trio Celeste and Chamber Music OC

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8pm

Joey DeFrancesco

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, June 5, 2020 at 8pm

Skylar Campbell Dance Collective

Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8pm

Skylar Campbell Dance Collective

Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 2pm

MenAlive: The Evil Queen Diaries

Friday, July 17, 2020 at 8pm

MenAlive: The Evil Queen Diaries

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 2pm

MenAlive: The Evil Queen Diaries

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 8pm

National Choreographers Initiative - NCI 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 8pm
WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM