Skip to main content
search

Events

Max Amini Live in Irvine

Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 8pm

The Wooden Floor: Hope Abounds

Thursday-Saturday, June 2-4, 2022 at 8pm; Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 2:30pm

The Premier Ballet School of Orange County Spring Recital 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 4pm

Broadway Arts Recital 2022: HERE WE GROW!

Monday & Tuesday, June 6-7, 2022 at 6pm

John Beasley's MONK'estra

Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 8pm

Corona Dance Academy Summer Gala 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 1pm & 5pm

Southland Ballet Academy: Grand Defilé

Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 12pm & 5pm

Back On Stage 2022

June 14-June 17, 2022 at 6pm

Dancing through the Decades

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 10:30am & 2:30pm

DEAR DANCE: A Love Letter to the Art of Dance

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 6pm

Fringe Dance Studio: POP!

Friday, June 24, 2022 at 6pm

COPAC: 2022 Revue

Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 11am & 4pm

Ballet Project OC: Summer Tour 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 3pm & 7pm

MetaJAX Crypto Jazz Festival at the Barclay

July 7-10, 2022

Eddie Daniels with the Roger Kellaway Trio & Peter Erskine

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8pm

Gordon Goodwin’s Big Phat Band with special guest, Eddie Daniels

Friday, July 8, 2022 at 8pm

New York Voices – The Music of Brazil

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8pm

Tony Guerrero Group with guest vocalist Tawanda

Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2pm

Matt Mauser’s Big Band Experience: The Music of Sinatra and More

Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 7pm

I AM AMERICA

Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 3pm & 8pm

National Choreographers Initiative: NCI Discovery

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 8pm

Muscle Icon South Bay Championships

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 9am

UCI Willed Body Program Ceremony of Thanks

Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 9am

New Swan Shakespeare Festival

July-September 2022

Hindustani Music with Rakesh Chaurasia, Rahul Sharma & Pt. Abhijit Banerjee

Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8pm

Brian Regan

Thursday-Saturday, September 22-24, 2022 at 7:30 pm

Trio Barclay: Mendelssohn and Seyfried

Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5pm

Aida Cuevas: 45th Anniversary - Yo Creo Que Es Tiempo; accompanied by Mariachi Aztlan

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8pm

Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice Performed by Aquila Theatre Company

Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8pm

Masters of Hawaiian Music: George Kahumoku Jr., Daniel Ho, and Tia Carrere

Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8pm

Soweto Gospel Choir: HOPE

Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 8pm

Kronos Quartet and Mahsa Vahdat

Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8pm

Alan Cumming Is Not Acting His Age

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8pm

Grace Kelly at the Movies

Friday, November 18, 2022 at 8pm

A Family Affair starring Peisha McPhee along with daughters Adriana McPhee & Katharine McPhee-Foster

Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8pm

Trio Barclay: Schubert and Chang

Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 5pm

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s Wild and Swingin’ Holiday Party!

Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8pm

Festival Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

December 10-24, 2022

Legends: Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono, with Moanalani Beamer

Friday, January 13, 2023 at 8pm

Trio Barclay: Tchaikovsky and Arroyo

Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 8pm

Aaron Diehl Trio

Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8pm

H.M.S. Pinafore by the New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30pm

Cyrille Aimée

Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8pm

Curtis on Tour: L’Histoire du Soldat (Soldier’s Tale)

Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8pm

Alisa Weilerstein: Fragments

Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3pm

Zakir Hussain: Masters of Percussion

Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 8pm

Festival Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7pm; Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2pm

Nathalie Joachim: Fanm d’Ayiti (Women of Haiti)

Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8pm

Kaleo Phillips

Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8pm

Midori Plays Bach

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 3pm

Selected Shorts

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8pm

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles & Villalobos Brothers

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8pm
WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM