Skip to main content
search

Events

America & the Holocaust: Immigration, Isolationism and Antisemitism

Monday, February 6, 2023 at 6:30pm

13th Creative Edge Lecture: Dr. Maria Rosario Jackson

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10am

ON BROADWAY

Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 8pm

Cyrille Aimée

Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8pm

UCI Dance Visions

February 23 - 25, 2023

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8pm

Preservation Hall Jazz Band 60th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 8pm

Isaac Mizrahi: In Person

Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 7pm

A Conversation with Brooke Gladstone

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 8pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8pm

Curtis on Tour: L’Histoire du Soldat (Soldier’s Tale)

Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8pm

Alisa Weilerstein: Fragments

Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3pm

Zakir Hussain: Masters of Percussion

Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 8pm

Festival Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7pm; Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2pm

The White Feather: A Persian Ballet Tale

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 7:30pm

Steep Canyon Rangers

Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 8pm

Nathalie Joachim: Fanm d’Ayiti (Women of Haiti)

Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8pm

Wynton Marsalis Quintet

Monday, April 3, 2023 at 8pm

Kaleo Phillips

Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8pm

Midori Plays Bach

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 3pm

Formosa Quartet

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8pm

Megan Hilty

Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 8pm

Selected Shorts: Uncharted Territories

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8pm

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles® de José Hernández & Villalobos Brothers

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8pm

Christian McBride’s New Jawn

Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 8pm

David Sedaris

Monday, May 1, 2023 at 8pm

Gianni Schicchi

Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 8pm; Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 2pm

Joey Alexander

Friday, May 19, 2023 at 8pm

Music of the Knights

Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 8pm

UCI Symphony Orchestra

Friday, May 26, 2023 at 8pm

National Choreographers Initiative: NCI Discovery

Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 8pm

A Conversation with John Lithgow

Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 8pm
WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM