Skip to main content
search

Welcome to the 2022-23 Season!

Your Shows. Your Theater. Your Barclay.

Join us for a star-studded season featuring Scottish sensation Alan Cumming, a spirited holiday bonanza with Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, world-class violinist Midori, seven-time Grammy Award-winning jazz bassist Christian McBride, master of percussion Zakir Hussain, and so many more.

And this is just the beginning! You can look forward to a separate announcement for other Barclay favorites like our Nat Geo Live, Speakers, and Hawaiian Music Series in early June. Keep an eye on your inbox!

 

Hindustani Music with Rakesh Chaurasia, Rahul Sharma & Pt. Abhijit Banerjee
Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8pm


Brian Regan
Thursday - Saturday, September 22-24, 2022 at 7:30pm


Trio Barclay: Mendelssohn and Seyfried
Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5pm


Aida Cuevas: 45th Anniversary
Yo Creo Que Es Tiempo

accompanied by Mariachi Aztlan
Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8pm


Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice
Performed by Aquila Theatre Company
Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8pm


Masters of Hawaiian Music: George Kahumoku Jr., Daniel Ho, and Tia Carrere
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8pm


Soweto Gospel Choir: HOPE
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 8pm


Kronos Quartet with Mahsa Vahdat
Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8pm


Alan Cumming Is Not Acting His Age
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8pm


Grace Kelly at the Movies
Friday, November 18, 2022 at 8pm


A Family Affair starring
Peisha McPhee along with daughters Adriana
McPhee & Katharine McPhee-Foster

Guest appearances by Ann Hampton Callaway,
Monica Mancini, Lee Lessack and a few surprise guests!
Michael Orland, Music Director
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8pm


Trio Barclay: Schubert and Chang
Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 5pm


Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s
Wild and Swingin’ Holiday Party!

Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8pm


Festival Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
December 10-24, 2022 


Legends: Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono, with Moanalani Beamer 
Friday, January 13, 2023 at 8pm


Trio Barclay: Tchaikovsky and Arroyo
Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 5pm


Aaron Diehl Trio
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8pm


H.M.S. Pinafore
by the New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30pm


Cyrille Aimée
Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8pm


Curtis on Tour:
L’Histoire du Soldat (Soldier’s Tale)

Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8pm


Alisa Weilerstein: Fragments
Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 3pm


Zakir Hussain: Masters of Percussion
Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 8pm


Festival Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Sat. March 18, 2023 at 7pm | Sun. March 19, 2023 at 2pm


Nathalie Joachim:
Fanm d’Ayiti (Women of Haiti)

Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8pm


Kaleo Phillips
Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8pm


Midori Plays Bach
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 3pm


Selected Shorts: Uncharted Territories
Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8pm


Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles
& Villalobos Brothers

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8pm


Christian McBride’s New Jawn
Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 8pm

WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM