Irvine Barclay Theatre & Cheng Hall
text_history

CONTACT US / STAFF

 
 

Bauer, Lu.
bauer@thebarclay.org
Box Office Manager
949.854.4195 x201
Danovich, Helena
danovich@thebarclay.org
Communications Assistant, Program Book Editor
949.509.2809

Darling, Robin
darling@thebarclay.org
Patron Services Manager
949.854.4195 x236
Drews Hanlon, Karen
drews@thebarclay.org
Director of Communications
949.509.2813

Grayson, Lori
grayson@thebarclay.org
Director of Development
949.854.4186
Hayward, Ginny
hayward@thebarclay.org
Director of Programming, Board Liaison
949.509.2811

Lester, Brooke
lester@thebarclay.org
Development Assistant
Maasz Brouwer, Michelle
brouwer@thebarclay.org
Marketing & Programming Associate Manager
949.536.2711

Mandel Ph.D., Jerry
mandel@thebarclay.org
President
(949) 854-4607
Owens, Tim
owens@thebarclay.org
Associate Production & Facility Manager
949.854.4195 x209

Payne, Gary
payne@thebarclay.org
Chief Operating & Finance Officer
949.509.2805
Power, Amber
power@thebarclay.org
Community Outreach Coordinator
949.536.2712

Rizvi-Flores, Fatima
rizvi@thebarclay.org
Development Associate
949.854.4607
Roberts, Josh
roberts@thebarclay.org
Assistant Box Office Manager
949.854.4195 x202

Stamper, Jeff
stamper@thebarclay.org
Production & Facility Manager
949.854.4195 x210
Strayer, Ingrid
strayer@thebarclay.org
Finance Assistant
949-854-4607

Wood, Karen
wood@thebarclay.org
General Manager, UCI Liaison
949.854.4184